Background-image
Board Members

Board of Trustees

Openings in the board of trustees occur each year. We are always looking for fresh and new ideas to make Old Orchard the best it can be for our membership. This is a great chance to be more involved in your club and give back.   Please contact a Board member with your interest to join the board or email board@oldorchardswimclub.com

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Tom Schulgen

president@oldorchardswimclub.com

VP of Personnel Josh Schultz

vp-personnel@oldorchardswimclub.com

Facilities Manager Ryan Gorman

vpops@oldorchardswimclub.com

Treasurer Greg Tonghini

treasurer@oldorchardswimclub.com

Secretary Stacy Grill

secretary@oldorchardswimclub.com

Membership Cherise Doyle

membership@oldorchardswimclub.com

Socials Alana Maher Witkowski

socials@oldorchardswimclub.com

Member At Large/CHAP Representative Kristen Viglietta chap@oldorchardswimclub.com
Swim Team Karen Conlon swimteamrep@oldorchardswimclub.com