Background-image
Board Members

Board of Trustees

Openings in the board of trustees occur each year. We are always looking for fresh and new ideas to make Old Orchard the best it can be for our membership. This is a great chance to be more involved in your club and give back.   Please contact a Board member with your interest to join the board or email board@oldorchardswimclub.com

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Ryan Gorman

president@oldorchardswimclub.com

VP of Personnel Swati Boggi

vp-personnel@oldorchardswimclub.com

Facilities Manager Tom Schulgen

vpops@oldorchardswimclub.com

Treasurer Michelle Perez

treasurer@oldorchardswimclub.com

Secretary Tracey Albrect

secretary@oldorchardswimclub.com

Membership Maureen Behm

membership@oldorchardswimclub.com

Socials OPEN

socials@oldorchardswimclub.com

Member At Large/CHAP Representative Jessica Semar chap@oldorchardswimclub.com
Swim Team Jacob Conlon swimteamrep@oldorchardswimclub.com