Background-image
Swim Meet Schedule

 

Seven Locks Sharks Swim Team
2019 Meet and Event Schedule

2019 A Meets

Date

Home/Away vs Information Results
Sat., June 15 Home Forest Knolls    
Sat., June 22 Away at Hallowell    
Sat., June 29 Home Manchester Farm    
Sat., July 6 Away at Clopper Mill Kingsview    
Sat., July 13 Home Chevy Chase Recreation Association    

 

 

2019 B Meets


Date
 

Home/Away Information
Wed., June 19 Away vs. Mohican   
Wed., June 26 Home vs. Clarksburg Town Center  
Wed., July 3 Home vs. Carderock  
Wed., July 10 Away vs. Old Georgetown  


Other Swim Events


Date
 
Event Location Information
Sat., June 1 Swim Team Stroke & Turn Clinic and Parent Meeting Seven Locks

 

Sat., June 8 Time Trials Seven Locks  
Sun., July 7 A Relay Carnival Manchester Farm  
Tues., July 9 Coaches Longcourse Rockville Pool Directions
Fri., July 13 Lollipop Meet Seven Locks 8 & Under swimmers/PreTeam
Sat., July 20 Divisionals Manchester Farm  
Sun., July 21 Swim and Dive Team Banquet TBD  
Sat., July 27 All Star Relays Rockville Pool Directions
Sun., July 28 Individual All Stars Rockville Pool Directions