Social Committee

Social Committee Events - Summer 2018 Swim Team

Friday, June 15 Super Heroes Pasta Party, 6-8:00 PM
Thursday, June 21 Coldstone Creamery Night, 4-8:00 PM
Friday, June 22 Memes & Vines Pasta Party, 6-8:00 PM
Monday, June 25 White Cap/8 & Under Picnic at Long Park, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 2 9-10 Bowling at Uptown Alley, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 9 11-12 Event, TBA
Wednesday, July 11 Pizza Margherita Fundraiser, All Day
Friday, July 13 Hawaiian Out Pasta Party, 6-8:00 PM
Sunday, July 15 Chipotle Fundraiser, 4-8:00 PM
Monday, July 16 13 & Up - Scott's Run Nature Preserve Waterfall Hike, 1:00 PM