Background-image
Sponsors
BOD / Chair Contacts

 

Title

Name

Email

President Tom Copeland       (Director/Officer) President@swimvaoaks.com
1st Vice President Kathy Coburn       (Director/Officer) 1stVP@swimvaoaks.com
2nd Vice President Kate Sandhoff      (Director/Officer) 2ndVP@swimvaoaks.com
Treasurer Mike Carroll           (Director/Officer) Treasurer@swimvaoaks.com
Secretary Megan Cummings    (Director/Officer) Secretary@swimvaoaks.com
League Representative Don Palmer LeagueRep@swimvaoaks.com
Registration Stacy Palmer Registration@swimvaoaks.com
Sponsorship VACANT Sponsorship@swimvaoaks.com
Concessions VACANT  
Communications Brandi Zimmer Communications@swimvaoaks.com
Computer Support Stacy Palmer Computers@swimvaoaks.com
Head Scorer VACANT  
Volunteer Coordinator Becky Shankle Volunteer@swimvaoaks.com
Merchandising VACANT   
Member-at-Large Don Palmer AtLarge@swimvaoaks.com