Sponsors
Partners
Sports+Basement
Audi+Concord
2018 Family Calendar

2018 Family Schedule

Monday, March 5

Stroke and Turn Clinic Starts 

Thursday, March 1

Registration opens

March 16-22

Green Week begins 

Friday, March 16

Spirit Events at Murwood and Walnut Heights to attract new swimmers

Tuesday, March 27

Fit Party 4-6pm 

Monday, April 9

Pre-Season Practice Starts 

Friday, April 13

Fit Party 4-6pm 

Saturday, May 5

New Family Orien and Partial Job Sign-up @ the Pool 4-6pm 

Sunday, May 6

Online Job Sign-up @ 8am @ RudgearRats.com

Monday, May 7

Reg Season Practice starts 

Saturday, May 19

Time Trials (HOME) DANCE OFF

Sunday, May 20

Welcome Back Party & Coaches Meeting @Pool 4-6:30pm 

Saturday, May 26

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, June 1

Last Day to Register

Saturday, June 2

Livorna @ REST(HOME) DANCE OFF

Friday, June 8

No Practice (Last Day of School WCSD)

Saturday, June 9

Tri-Meet at DHST(AWAY)

Monday, June 11

1sy Day of Summer Practice and Breakfast @ Pool

Tuesday, June 12

6 and Under Group Social – 5-8pm 

Wednesday, June 13

REST @ WCSC (AWAY)

Thursday, June 14

11/12 Group Social – 5-8pm 

Friday, June 15

No Practice-Picture Day @ Pool 8-12PM 

Bagels & Buddies @ Pool 8-12PM 

Saturday, June 16 REST @ Woodlands (AWAY)

Tuesday, June 19

9/10 Group Social – 5-8pm 

Wednesday, June 20

REST @ IVST (AWAY)

Thursday, June 21

7/8 Group Social – 5-8pm 

Saturday, June 23

Danville @ REST (HOME) DANCE OFF

Adult Social @ the Whites 6-11 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26

13/14 Group Social – 5-8pm 

Wednesday, June 27

REST @ Larkey (AWAY)

Friday, July 6

Tie Dye and Pizza 5-7pm 

Saturday, July 7 - Sunnday,  July 8

City Meet (AWAY)

Monday, July 9

15/18 Group Social - No Swim Practice

REST @ Water World

Wednesday, July 11

Lip Sync Battle 6:00-8:00 

Saturday, July 14

Green & White Meet @REST (HOME) DANCE OFF

Dive in Movie @ The Knoll 7:30-10:00pm

Wednesday, July 18

RMST @ REST (HOME) DANCE OFF

Saturday, July 21

REST @ Oakhurst CC (AWAY)

July 23-27

Xtreme Week and Spirit Week

Wednesday, July 25

DEWING @ REST (HOME) DANCE OFF

Saturday, July 28

WHO @ REST (HOME) DANCE OFF

Thursday, August 2

Conference Meet Fun Thursday Pasta Power Up  5-8pm 

Friday,  August 3

Conference Poster and Car Day 

Saturday, Aug. 4 - Sunday, Aug. 5 Conference @ Heather Farms (AWAY)

Sunday, August 5

Post-Conference Catered Dinner @ Pool 5-9pm 

Tuesday, August 7

Awards Night @ Pool 6-9:30pm 

Saturday, Aug. 11 - Sunday, Aug. 12

County Meet

Spirit Week

Spirit week is the big push to raise the energy level in preparation for the Walnut Creek Swim Conference Meet. Swimmers will be working extra hard to put the finishing touches on their strokes. It is an opportunity for our team to come together to prepare for our biggest meet!  All swimmers are encouraged to participate in the daily drills and spirit activities.