2017 Schedule and Results

ODSL 2017 Season Final Results

Date

Event

Location

Tue, May 30

Evening Practices Begins

SRC Pool

Sat, June 10

Time Trials - signup - volunteer - results - records set

SRC Pool

Sat, June 17 Home Meet vs Stone Ridge - signup - volunteer - results - records set SRC Pool
Wed, June 21 Away Meet @ Loudoun Valley Estates - signup - volunteer - results Loudoun Valley Estates
Sat, June 24 Home Meet vs Brambleton - signup - volunteer - results - records set SRC Pool
Wed, June 28 Home Meet vs Lifetime Fitness - signup - volunteer - results - records set SRC Pool
Sat, July 1 Away Meet @ Franklin Park - signup - volunteer - results - records set Franklin Park
Sat, July 8 Home Meet vs Kirkpatrick Farms - signup - volunteer - results SRC Pool
Wed, July 12 Away Meet @ Belmont CC - signup - volunteer - results - records set Belmont CC
Sat, July 15 Away Meet @ Lansdowne - signup - volunteer - results - records set Lansdowne
Sat, July 22 Divisionals - signup - volunteer - results SRC Pool
Sat, July 29 All Stars - results TBD