2018 Schedule and Results

CSL Schedule - 2018 Season

Date

Event

Location

Sun, May 6

New Swimmer Assessments

Cub Run Rec Center - 12:30-2pm

Tue, May 29

Evening Practices Begin

South Riding Center Pool

Sat, June 9

Time Trials

South Riding Center Pool

Wed, June 13

Bonus B Meet @ Countryside

Countryside

Sat, June 16

A Meet vs Ft. Meyer

South Riding Center Pool

Wed, June 20

B Meet vs Broadlands

South Riding Center Pool

Sat, June 23

A Meet @ Ashburn Farm

Ashburn Farm

Wed, June 27

B Meet @ Burke Center

Burke Center

Sat, June 30

A Meet vs Arlington KofC

South Riding Center Pool

Thur, July 5

B Meet vs Franklin Glen

South Riding Center Pool

Sat, July 7

A Meet @ Armfield Farm

Armfield Farm

Mon, July 9

IM Tough

Chantilly Highlands

Wed, July 11

B Meet @ Franklin Farm

Franklin Farm

Sat, July 14

A Meet vs Manorgate

South Riding Center Pool

Sun, July 15

Relay Carnival

Sugarland Run

Sat, July 21

Divisionals

TBD

Sat, July 28

All Stars

TBD