2019 Schedule and Results

ODSL Schedule - 2019 Season

Date

Event

Location

TBD

New Swimmer Assessments

TBD

Tue, May 28

Evening Practices Begins

SRC Pool

Sat, June 1

Time Trials and Team BBQ -- RESULTS

SRC Pool

Sat, June 15 Home Meet vs Brambleton - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES SRC Pool
Wed, Jun 19 Away Meet @ Dulles Farms - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES Dulles Farms
Sat, Jun 22 Away Meet @ Lansdowne- signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES Lansdowne
Wed, Jun 26 Home Meet vs Lovettsville - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES SRC Pool
Sat, Jun 29 Home Meet vs Lenah Run - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES SRC Pool
Sat, Jul 6 Away Meet @ Willowsford - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES Willowsford
Wed, Jul 10 Away Meet @ Greenway Farms - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES Greenway Farms
Sat, July 13 Home Meet vs Stone Ridge - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES SRC Pool
TBD Swim-a-Thon @ all practices to benefit TBD - volunteer Practice Pools
Sat, July 20 Divisional Meet - signup - volunteer - RESULTS - SCORES Stone Ridge
Sun, July 21 Stingray Team Awards, 5-6:30pm Freedom High School
Sat, July 27 All Star Meet - volunteer - RESULTS Belmont Country Club