Background-image
Meet Schedule

 

2020 Swim Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 18        6:30 pm      Time Trials @ GSSC

Thursday, June 25        6:00pm      GSSC @ Marine Hills

Tuesday, June 30         6:00pm      Normandy Park @ GSSC

Tuesday, July 7            6:00pm      Arbor Heights @ GSSC

Thursday, July 9          6:00pm       GSSC @ Kent 

Tuesday, July 14         6:00 pm      GSSC @ Twin Lakes

                                      Thursday, July 16         6:00pm     Lakeridge @ GSSC

                                       Tuesday, July 21      6:00 pm  GSSC @ Olympic View

* All GSSC home meets are highlighted blue

*All regular-season meets start at 6:00pm; please arrive at 4:50pm for team warm ups at home meets.   Away meet warm-ups will be announced at practices and via email.


2020 POST SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS

Thursday, July 23           4:00pm        B-CHAMPS @ Arbor Heights

Monday, July 27             4:00pm        GIRLS PRELIMS @ Olympic View

Tuesday, July 28             4:00pm        BOYS PRELIMS @ Normandy Park

Thursday, July 30           4:00pm        SOUTHERN DIVISION @ Lakeridge

Tuesday, August 4          4:00pm        ALL-CITY @ Kent

*All post-season championship meets begin at 4:00pm, team warm ups will be announced.