Background-image
Sponsors
Board of Directors

NPSC 2018 Board of Directors

Gary Bolma  President
E-mail: president@normandyparksharks.com

Job Bork  VP/Secretary
E-mail: vpsecretary@normandyparksharks.com

Piper Cummings  Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@normandyparksharks.com

Erika Stober  Membership
E-mail: membership@normandyparksharks.com

Erich Behrens Facilities
E-mail: facilities@normandyparksharks.com

Dorothy Fulton  Concessions
E-mail: concessions@normandyparksharks.com

OPEN  Concessions
E-mail: concessions@normandyparksharks.com

Mark Goodspeed Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Rick Wisen Swim Team Coordinator
E-mail: swimteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Carla Weller   Dive Team Coordinator
E-mail: diveteamcoordinator@normandyparksharks.com

Jenny Wade  Events
E-mail: webmaster@normandyparksharks.com

If you wish to contact any of these individuals, please use the emails above or call the pool at 244-0700 and leave a message with one of the guards.