Background-image
Sponsors
Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Olympic View Swim Club

 

President

Jennifer Hefford-Anderson

president@olympicview.net

Vice President

Josh Whited

vp@olympicview.net

Secretary

Salli Talmadge

secretary@olympicview.net

Treasurer

Jen Manchester

treasurer@olympicview.net

Facilities

Brian Riggs

Facilities@olympicview.net

Membership

Megan Schumacher

membership@olympicview.net

Concessions

Greg & Emily Goldstein

concessions@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator - Swim Team

Travis Weiler

swimteam@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator - Dive & Tennis

Coleen Auxier

teamcoordinator2@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator 3

Amy Goodrich

waterpolo@olympicview.net

Manager

Dallas Black & Samuel Allred

manager@olympicview.net

Bookkeeper

Jessica Sroka

bookkeeper@olympicview.net