Background-image
Folsom Sea Otters Partners
Sierra+Striping
Premier+Pool
Poidmore+Orthodontics
Caliber+Collision
FAA
Intel
Higgins+DDS
Steve+Wallen
Sac+Co.+Deputy+Sheriffs%27+Assoc.
Kaia
Swimstitute
Shannon+Automotive
CMG
Boost+Swim+School
The+Pink+Ice+Cream+Cart+Co.%2C+Inc.
Board of Directors

 2020 FSO Board Members:  

  TITLE

  BOARD MEMBER NAME

  EMAIL

President

  Kristen Brown

  president@folsomseaotters.com

Vice-President

  Megan Mayoral

  vicepresident@folsomseaotters.com

Treasurer

  Manon Cooley

  treasurer@folsomseaotters.com

Recording Secretary

  Michelle Favro   secretary@folsomseaotters.com

Computer Operations

  Dan Schiappacasse

  admin@folsomseaotters.com

Registrar

  Heidi Cook

  registrar@folsomseaotters.com

Communications Director

  Doreen Muscott

  info@folsomseaotters.com

Activity Director

  LeNan Bradley

  activities@folsomseaotters.com

League Representative

  Marty Olsen

  sslrep@folsomseaotters.com

Coach Coordinator

  Dennis Mayoral

  coachcoord@folsomseaotters.com

Deck Operations

  Rick Johnson

  deckops@folsomseaotters.com

Fundraising Coordinator

  Izzy Dowd

  fundraiser@folsomseaotters.com

Volunteer Coordinator

  Jessica Jaco

  volunteer@folsomseaotters.com

BOARD SUPPORT

   

Computer Ops Assist

​  

 

Fundraising Assistant

  Tina Anderson

  lapschallenge@folsomseaotters.com

Activities Assistant

  

 

Social Media Assistant

  Natalia Hedlin

 

FSO Board is run by volunteers and funded by donations.  To apply for an open position, send a letter of interest and brief bio to info@folsomseaotters.com.  Annual elections are held the evening of our team's Carbo Night.