Background-image
Sponsors
Our League

The 'Tangy Tornadoes OSA Swim Team is a member of the Suburban Swim Club League (SSCL) and will abide by its rules and guidelines. Click here to view a copy of the SSCL rules and bylaws.

 

2013 SSCL Teams and Contacts

Swim and Racquet Sea Dogs      
       
SSCL President  Kristin Ray raypartyof6@gmail.com cell 306-3593 / h - 478-1285
SSCL Treasurer Laura Campise lccampise@gmail.com h 488-8443
Head Swim Coach Barb Smith bsmith7@columbus.rr.com h 459-4117
Head Dive Coach Mary Jane Hamilton e.maryjanehamilton@gmail.com  
       
Muirfield Muirfins      
       
Swim Rep Tom Vinci vinciT@battelle.org cell 571-3048
  Lisa Quesnel    
       
Hilliard Marlins      
       
Swim Rep Heather Ernst hernst@hilliardohio.gov cell 332-3302
  Alex Drake adrake@hilliardohio.gov cell 604-4772
       
OSA 'Tangy Tornadoes      
       
Swim Rep Julie Boothman jboothma@columbus.rr.com cell 579-6785
Head Swim Coach Dan Harris danharris2@wowway.com h 7890890
       
Grandview Gators      
       
Swim Rep Laura Kramer skramer4@codlumbus.rr.com cell 214-2660
Head Swim Coach Susan Ferguson ferguson.386@gmail.com cell 906-1115