Background-image
Swim Team Calendar

2019 IMPORTANT SWIM TEAM DATES:

Date Day  Event
Apr 8 & 9 Mon/Tue  Tryouts 4:00 – 5:30 (mandatory for all New 6&U and 8&Us)
Apr 22 Mon Swim Practice begins (MTR 3:30- 6:15pm; Sat 9:00am-12:00pm)
Apr 22-30 Mon/Tue/Thu/Sat Swimmer evaluations for level (communicate leveling at the parent meeting)
Apr 30 Tue MANDATORY Parent Meeting (7:00 pm Meeting starts)
May 20 & 21 Mon/Tues Swim-a-Thon 
May 25 Sat No Swim Practice Memorial Day Weekend
June 7 Fri Swim-a-Thon $$ Due
June 8 Sat Swim Meet Red & Blue Time Trial Meet (8:00 am warm-ups, 9:00 am start)  
June 8 Sat Swim Team Pictures 
June 10 Mon Summer Swim Schedule begins (M-F ~8:00 – 11:30 am; 4-5:15 pm)
June 15 Sat Swim Meet Fairbrae@ FPCC (8:00 am warm-ups, 9:00 am meet start)
June 22 Sat Swim Meet  Killarney, Rancho @ FPCC (8:00 am warm-ups, 9:00 am start) 
Jun 22 Sat Swim Team Event & Overnighter (doors open at 6:00pm)
Jun 29 Sat Swim Meet  FPCC @ SUNN (7:30am warm-ups, 8:30am  start)
July 6 Sat BYE - No Swim Meet or Practice
July 4 Thurs No Swim Practice (4th of July)
July 13 Sat Swim Meet FPCC @ Fairbrae (8:00 am warm-ups, 9:00 am start)
July 19 Fri Breakfast of Champions – (during regular practice time ~ 8:30 - 11:00 am)
July 20 Sat Championship Swim Meet @ Fremont High (7:30 am warm-ups, 8:30 am start)
July 20 Sat Tsunami Awards Night (5:30 pm – pool closed at 4:30 pm)