Stingray Sponsors
Benicia+Dental+%26+Orthodontic
Sponsors
Board Members

Stingrays Board:

President – Janelle Mincy, president@bsrswim.org

Vice President - Gabe Salindong, vicepresident@bsrswim.org

Meet Director – Brooke King, meetdirector@bsrswim.org

League Representative – Anna Fade, leaguerep@bsrswim.org

Membership Director – Jennifer Smith, membership@bsrswim.org

Communications Director –  Jill and Duane Magno, beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

Social Director – Carrie Smith, stingrays@bsrswim.org

Secretary – Tanja Kopper, beniciastingrays@bsrswim.org

Treasurer – Victor Vitale, treasurer@bsrswim.org

Volunteer Coordinator - Cyndee Bogard, volunteer@bsrswim.org

Fundraising Coordinator - Chris Ambrose, fundraising@bsrswim.org