2020 Key Dates

2020 Key Dates

See the Events page for more information on each of these events.
Sun, March 15 7:00pm - 8:30pm Parent Meeting (Westside Community Building)
Tue, April 14 7:00pm Online Registration Opens
Sun, April 26

3:30pm - 4:30pm (last names A-L)

4:30pm - 5:30pm (last names M-Z)

Suit Fittings (Westside Community Building)
Tue, May 5 7:00pm Concession and Volunteer Signup Opens
Sat, May 16

1:00pm - 1:40pm (8 & under)

1:45pm - 2:25pm (9-10)

2:30pm - 3:00pm (11 & up)

New Family Orientation (SPHS Pool)
Mon, May 18 Age dependent First Day of Practice (SPHS)
Fri, May 29 10:00am - 8:00pm Day One Share Night (Volunteers needed from 4-7pm)
Sun, May 31 5:00pm - 7:00pm Pre-Season Social (Sheehan Park)
Mon, June 1 5:00pm - 8:00pm Culver's Share Night
Fri, June 12 See Practice Schedule First day of practice at Family Aquatic Center
Wed, June 17

3:30pm - 7:30pm

(See event page for schedule)

Team Building Activity (FAC)
Wed, June 17 4:00pm - 8:00pm Burrachos Share Night
Mon, June 29 6:30am - 10:45am Team Photo Day - Morning Practice Only
Wed, July 1 5:00pm - 9:00pam Orange Leaf Share Night
Sun, July 19 5:30pm - 8:30pm Spaghetti Dinner & Family Relays (SPHS)
Mon, July 27 5:30pm - 9:30pm End of Season Banquet and Annual Meeting (SPHS)