Become A Patron Of Our DDD Headline, Blue & White Level Sponsors!
DDD 2019 Board of Directors


The 2019 Dry Diggins Dolphins Swim Team
Board of Directors

Josh Cox — President

Cindy Cleveland — Vice President

Sarah Schneider — Treasurer

Mindy Hopson — Secretary

Members at Large

April Johnson, Shuree Koutnik

Our Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m.  The Board meeting location periodically changes.  Please check the website for location.  Parents are welcome and encouraged to attend to learn more about what’s happening with the team.  Contact any of our Board Members for more information.

Working together we can accomplish great things . . . we hope you’ll join us in making each swim season one of the best ever!  Please contact one of our Board Members with your ideas and/or suggestions for the season or to let us know how you’d like to become involved!