Sponsors
DAST Board

 DEL AMIGO SWIM TEAM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:  Jen Kral  jen@kralfamily.net

Co-President:  Jenn Soine  jennsoine@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Debbie Santos  debbiemarie.santos@gmail.com

Secretary:  Diane Stevenson  stevensond@aetna.com

VSA Representative:  Jeff King  jeff.king@cpfd.com

Membership:  Jessica Washer  jessfrey@mac.com

Meet Director:  Tim Buckley  tbuck1@gmail.com

Meet Jobs:  Tricia Anderson  delteamjobs@yahoo.com

Spirit Apparel:  Tara Buttles  tara.buttles@gmail.com

Suits and Gear:  Ana Platt  anaplatt@comcast.net

Computers:  Brett Nuckols  brett@stoneworkcellars.com

Website:  Fred Hughes  fred@systematicllc.com

Activities:  Katie Stratton katie.a.stratton@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach:  Janet Herman  thbiondi@comcast.net

Co-Head Coach:  Tony Tovani  atovani@srvusd.net