Heat Friends
SwimOutlet.com
Speedo
Swim Team Committee

 

Round Hill Swim Team Committee

Position

Name

Contact

President

Cindy Koeltl

president@rhswim.com

Secretary

Yvette Prichard

yvette.prichard@yahoo.com

VSA Representative

Jeff Miller

jeffdmiller@yahoo.com

Communications Chairperson

Heather Peterson

communications@rhswim.com

Computer Chairperson

Jerry Accardo

gaccardo@rago-son.com

Jobs Chairperson

Kirsten Hazard

jobs@rhswim.com

Meet Director

Shane Pearson

meetdirector@rhswim.com

Aquatics Director/Coaches Liaison

Hillary Halvorson

aquatics@roundhillcc.org

 

 

Coordinators

Achievements Coordinator

Sarah Nichols

snicholscnm@yahoo.com

Awards Coordinator

Lisa Coburn

lisacoburn@comcast.net

Invitational/County Coordinator

Lisa Christensen

christensenfamily88@gmail.com

Spirit Coordinator

Lauren Schroeder

laurschroeder@gmail.com