Background-image
Sponsors & Partners
Core+Power
Powerade
PSS+Eelctronics
BearCom
Lynda+Gann
Diablo+Cable
DTZ
Board of Directors

 

2018 Sea Lions Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Email

Presidents

Tim Holt

tim_holt@comcast.net

 

Scott Peterson

tib1uron@yahoo.com

     

Head Coach

Jacob Schroeder

headcoach@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Meet Director, Registration & Website Master

Amanda Berry

meetdirector@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Fundraising Coordinator & Communications

Lauren Inman-Semerau

inman.lauren@gmail.com

     

Secretary

Rick Iverson

sneddenrock@gmail.com

     

VSA League Rep

Brad Flagg

btfmd@aol.com

     

Treasurer

Christine White

CCSLAcctsPayable@gmail.com

     

Computer Statistician

Luke Inman-Semerau

computers@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Jobs Coordinator

Megan Foseid

jobs@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Social and Spirit Coordinator

Celeste Hejlik

chejlik@msn.com

     

Awards

Sarah Mascardo

sarah@mascardo.com

     

Team Apparel Coordinator

Dora Jih-Schiff

dora@seasontees.com

     

Parent / Coach Liaison

Kyra Oxborrow

oxborrowk@gmail.com

     

Facilities

Manuel Escobar

manuel@psselectronics.com