Background-image
Sponsors & Partners
Core+Power
Powerade
PSS+Eelctronics
BearCom
Lynda+Gann
Diablo+Cable
DTZ
Board of Directors

 

2019 Sea Lions Board of Directors

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Rick Iverson

sneddenrock@gmail.com

     

Head Coach

Scott Mendelssohn

CoachScott@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Meet Director & Website Master

Amanda Berry

meetdirector@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Registration & Communications

Juliana Coleman

julchoy@yahoo.com

     

Secretary

Dave Arneson

dave@arnesonhomes.com

     

VSA League Rep

Brad Flagg

btfmd@aol.com

     

Treasurer

Christine White

CCSLAcctsPayable@gmail.com

     

Computer Statistician

Luke Inman-Semerau

computers@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Jobs Coordinator

Megan Foseid

jobs@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Social and Spirit Coordinator

Lisa Widmer-Neel

lisaneel@yahoo.com

     

Awards

Leena Hung

Leena.hung@gmail.com

     

Team Apparel Coordinator

Dora Jih-Schiff

dora@seasontees.com

     

Parent / Coach Liaison

Kyra Oxborrow

parentsupport@crowcanyonsealions.com

     

Facilities

Manuel Escobar

manuel@psselectronics.com

     
Fundraising Monica Jacquay monicajacquay@gmail.com