Background-image
Management Committee

2019 DEWING PARK SWIM TEAM MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

We are looking forward to an amazing season for the Seahorses!

Listed below are the 2018 Management Committee Members:

Directors: Jeff Pickett jpickett111@yahoo.com & Heather Fontanilla heatherfontanilla@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ken Ball  ken.ball@sbcglobal.net

Obligations: Tina Risse tinarisse@comcast.net & Liz Fairclough elizabeth.vignola@gmail.com

Desk: Jennifer Nelson jennifer.k.nelson@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Conference Rep: Tim Kruger kruger@acalanes.k12.ca.us 

Social Coordinator: Becky Shank bpshank@yahoo.com

Coach Liaison: Jayme Feldhammer jaymek@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators: David Allen dallenwc@gmail.com  & Jenna Yott  jenna.musselman@gmail.com

Snack Shack: OPEN