Sponsors
Partners
Sports+Basement
Extreme+Pizza
Pet+Food+Express
Who's Who

If you have a question not answered on the FAQ page, here are some knowledgeable folks to ask.

Problems with the web site or registration?  Email: web@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Director(s)

Patrick McDonough/

Chad Davis

directors@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Head Coach

Vicky Dewey

coach@walnutcreekswimclub.org

All City

Jeff and Jenny Budke

allcity@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Apparel

Adrienne Todd

apparel@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Awards/Records

Charles Richison

awards@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Computer Desk

Mary Peeff

Molly Gagnon

desk@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Fundraising

​Cherie Gann

fundraising@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Head of Officials

Jon Stanton

deck@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Jobs

Gita Patel

jobs@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Conference Reps

Megan Cooper

Amy Sanchez

league@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Recruiting/Membership

Roxanne Held

membership@walnutcreekswimclub.org

News/Communications Amy Maggiore

news@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Slide Show David Martinez slides@walnutcreekswimclub.org
 
Snack Shack

Huda Baak

snacks@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Secretary/Social

Shellie Leavitt

​Toni Hatamiya

social@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Spirit

Open

spirit@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Treasurer

Stacie Deng

money@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Website/Tech

Chris and Suzanne Galvin

web@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Mail Address:

Walnut Creek Swim Club
P. O. Box 472
Walnut Creek, CA 94596