Background-image
Meet schedule

Dive meet schedule 2018

Date   Location   Time
Fri, June 8   Dive meet @ Maple Bluff   5 pm
Fri, June 15   Dive meet (with Parkcrest) @ Shorewood   5 pm
Fri, June 22   Middleton @ West Side   5 pm
Fri,June 29   Dive Meet @ Hawks Landing   5 pm
Fri, July 6   Home dive meet vs Seminole   5 pm
Th, July 12   Home dive meet vs Ridgewood/Goodman   5 pm
Fri, July 20   Dive meet @ Nakoma   5 pm
Mon, July 23   All-City dive meet @ WEST SIDE!    
Tue, July 24   All-City dive meet @ WEST SIDE!    

 

Other Events (Dates & Times, TBA)

  • Tie dye party, team kick-off potluck, and parent meeting (joint with swim team)
  • June 15 - Pancake Breakfast (for all swim and dive team members)
  • Synchro meet July 3
  • Noah's Ark trip - Tuesday, July 10 (sign up under "events" on Team Unify or at front desk - $38/person) - pick up wristband at pool by Monday, July 10.
  • Water Ballet Performance, Wednesday, July 18 (dive team performs)
  • All City Warm-Up/Practice Saturday, July 21, 5:00 p.m.
  • All-City Party at the Hearn's, Sunday, July 22, 919 Spaight Street, 11:00 a.m. - sign up here: www.SignUpGenius.com/go/4090D4EA9AA28A46-endofyear
  • ALL-CITY DIVE @ WEST SIDE - JULY 23 - 24 - PLEASE SIGN UP TO VOLUNTEER AT https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0945aea62ca2fd0-acdive 
  • Swim and Dive Team pasta dinner, Wednesday, July 25 (sign up to bring garlic bread or salad)
  • End of season banquet (with swim team) - Sunday, July 29 at the pool

All City Swim and Dive League home page

 

 
Sponsors