Sponsors
Contact Us

 

Community Swim Club
P.O. Box 11485
Pittsburgh, PA  15238

 

manager@communityswimclub.com

Pool Manager (facility questions, facility rental, swim lessons, employment)

Phone:   412.828.9155 (Please note- the phones are not monitored after the swim season- please email)

 

manager@communityswimclub.com

Assistant Pool Manager (facility questions, facility rental, swim lessons, employment)

Phone:   412.828.9155 (Please note- the phones are not monitored after the swim season- please email)

 

 

Ryan DeMotteboard@communityswimclub.com

Board President

 

David McDonnell: treasurer@communityswimclub.com 

Treasurer   
 

***Please note: Any questions relating to membership dues notices or payment should be directed to membership@communityswimclub.com.

 

Susan Buchman: membership@communityswimclub.com

Vice President/Membership

 

Jack Gaddess: buildinggrounds@communityswimclub.com

Buildings and Grounds

 

Stephanie Wilkinsonsocial@communityswimclub.com

Social

 

Cristie Goodsecretary@communityswimclub.com

Secretary

 

Amanda Kovachswimteam@communityswimclub.com

Swim Team

 

Shamus Petrucellispecialprojects@communityswimclub.com

Vice President/Special Projects

 

Sharon Shepard: communications@communityswimclub.com

Communications/IT