Background-image
SIGN UP HERE TO VOLUNTEER!
Volunteer
Concessions
City+County+Volunteers
RVAA
City+County+Judges+Sign+Up
Board of Directors

 

2020 Board of Directors
 
 
Kerrie Jolley, President: president@apstingrays.com
 
Sara Nicely, Vice-President: vp@apstingrays.com
 
Sarah Alfano, Treasurer: treasurer@apstingrays.com
 
Dana Abney, Merchandise: merchandise@apstingrays.com
 
Ashley Whitson, Secretary: secretary@apstingrays.com 
 
Tabatha Rosen, Fundraising & Communications: 
 
Traci Addison, Communications: communications@apstingrays.com
 
Andrea Wilson, Sponsorships:  sponsorship@apstingrays.com
 
Kimberly Bergsten & Mauri Shaver, Volunteers: volunteers@apstingrays.com