Background-image
Board and Officers

Niskayuna Rowing Board of Directors - July 2018 to June 2019

Position

 

Email

Co-President

Chris Liguori 

cliguori@ebp-inc.com

Co-President Tim Castle coltimkay@msn.com

1st Vice President

Andy Bachert 

alrbachert@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Dina McManus

Dinabm2271@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Matt Behar

mjbehar27@gmail.com

Secretary

Tracy Egan Lasek

tlasek@gmail.com

Past President

Chris Wolfe  

wolfe@research.ge.com

High School Parent Representative

Larry Quinn

ljquinn@verizon.net

Modified Parent Representative

Sarah Cherry

sjcherry4@earthlink.net

At-Large positions

Elissa Fromowitz  

fromowitzfive@gmail.com

At-Large positions

Geoff Hall 

ghall0089@gmail.com

At-Large positions

Marty Klepeis

Klepm@aol.com

At-Large positions

Laura Mirkovic  

NSMIRKOVIC@msn.com

At-Large positions

Radu Neagu

re_neagu@yahoo.com

At-Large positions

Joel Weingarten

weingar10@aol.com

At-Large positions

Colleen Castle

nwacolleen@yahoo.com

At-Large positions

Katie Chen

ktchen33@hotmail.com

At-Large positions

Allison Piracci

apiracci@gmail.com

At-Large positions

Vacant

 

Program Director (ex officio)

Stacey Apfelbaum 

sgapfelbaum@gmail.com

NCSD Board of Education Representative
(ex officio, non-voting)

Jack Calareso

jcalareso@niskyschools.org

 
Updated October 6, 2018