Background-image
Support Us & Our Partners
Albany+Med+EMUrgentCare
Hoffman+Carwash
Technical+Video+Incorporated
NCF+Grant+2016
Letter+Writing+Campaign+2017
PayPal+Donate+Now
Amazon+Smile
Board and Officers

Niskayuna Rowing Board of Directors - July 2017 to June 2018

Position

 

Email

President

Chris Wolfe  

wolfe@research.ge.com

1st Vice President

Sean Ryan

fnr.sean.ryan@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Dina McManus

Dinabm2271@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Matt Behar

mjbehar27@gmail.com

Secretary

Andy Bachert 

alrbachert@gmail.com

Past President

David Davenport  

david.davenport@twc.com

High School Parent Representative

Larry Quinn

ljquinn@verizon.net

Modified Parent Representative

Elissa Fromowitz  

fromowitzfive@gmail.com

At-Large positions

Bill Palmer

PalmerB@mohawkpaper.com

 

   

At-Large positions

Marty Klepeis

Klepm@aol.com

At-Large positions

Geoff Hall  

ghall0089@gmail.com​

At-Large positions

Radu Neagu

re_neagu@yahoo.com

At-Large positions

Laura Mirkovic 

LNSMIRKOVIC@msn.com

At-Large positions

John Conrad

conradjj@nycap.rr.com

At-Large positions

Chris Liquori

cliguori@ebp-inc.com

At-Large positions

Joan Rogers

joanirog@yahoo.com

At-Large positions

Rob Lamoureux

rob.lamoureux@gmail.com

Program Director (ex officio)

Stacey Apfelbaum

sgapfelbaum@gmail.com

NCSD Board of Education Representative
(ex officio, non-voting)

Rosemarie Perez Jaquith

rperezjaquith@niskyschools.org

 
Updated January 8, 2018