Sign Up To Volunteer
Sign+Up+Genius
City+County+Sign+Up
Sponsors
Officers and Delegates

2018 RVAA OFFICERS

RVAA PRESIDENT
Hilary Griffith
rvaapres@gmail.com
RVAA SECRETARY
Kathy Smith
swimrvaa@gmail.com
SUMMER DIRECTOR
Sarah Nielsen and Andrea Wilson
rvaavolunteers@gmail.com
RVAA VICE PRESIDENT
Shannon Hoopes
rvaavp@gmail.com
RVAA TREASURER
Greg Hamilton
rvaatreas@gmail.com
CITY/COUNTY DIRECTOR
Troy Smith
rvaacc@gmail.com


2018 RVAA DELEGATES

ASHLEY PLANATION
Courtney Jones
csjones@rcs.k12.va.us

 

CASTLE ROCK
Ellen Fedison
castlerockssimteam@gmail.com

ELKS LODGE
Kelly Seidel
seidel2@cox.net

FOREST HILLS
Erik Largen
Eriklargen@gmail.com

HUNTING HILLS
Doug Doughty 

doughtysports@aol.com

HIDDEN VALLEY
Tonya Adkins
takins@rcs.k12.va.us

LANCERLOT
Sarah Nelson 
ben.nielsen@cox.net

LIMESTONE PARK
Leann Alford
laford4358@gmail.com

OLYMPIC PARK
Shannon Hoopes
sak00182@gmail.com

READ MOUNTAIN
Kit Williams
Kittswim@gmail.com

ROANOKE CC
Amy Cullen
amycullen@me.com

SPRING RUN
Mary Hamilton 
dressmup@cox.net

STONEGATE
Mike Parrish
maparrish2@comcast.net

OUR LADY OF NAZARETH
Caterina Murdock-Thorum

cmthorum@cs.com