Background-image
Board Of Directors
 
FORMS
To download an application to join the board as an appointed member, click here.
 
Scott Blietz
President 
scottb@canyons.org
 
Sachi Yokoyama
Administrative Vice President 
sachi@canyons.org
 
David Ginsburg
Safe Sport Vice President
davidg@canyons.org
 
Hilary Masino
Secretary
hilary@canyons.org
 
Joseph Chambers
Treasurer
joseph@canyons.org
 
Kevin Nielsen
Head Coach Member at Large - Non Voting
kevin@canyons.org