Board Members

Parent Association Board Members  

President Jeff Winterfield

President@swimSCSC.com

 

Vice President Mark Green

VP@swimSCSC.com

mgreen@swimSCSC.com

Communications Daina Hill

Communications@swimSCSC.com dhill@swimSCSC.com

Treasurer Kristin Dominguez

Treasurer@SwimSCSC.com 

Sponsorship Lonnie Park

Sponsorship@SwimSCSC.com

LPark@swimSCSC.com

Member-at-Large - Volunteer Development Allison Thompson

MemberAtLarge@swimSCSC.com 

Athompson@swimSCSC.com

Head Coach Meredith David

mdavid@swimSCSC.com

Bylaws (link to document)

Board Position Interest Form (link to document)

 

 
SCSC Partners
Arena
SC+Swimming
USA+Swimming
North+Charleston+Rec+Dept
Mt.+Pleasant+Rec+Dept
Coastal+Fertility+Specialists
Motley+Rice+Attorneys+at+Law
Long+Point+Animal+Hospital
Dog+Watch
Source+Ortho
Jear+Logistics
Lowcountry+Endodontics
Axes+Performance+Coaching
Atlantic+Spine+%26+Health+Clinic
Nothing+Bundt+Cakes
B+%26+N+Auto
Tony+Pope+State+Farm
IFA+Group
McCay+Kiddy
Mt+Pl+Maids
Augusta+Swim+Supply
Amazon+Smile
Bottom+Line