Board Members

Parent Association Board Members  

President Brian Chunn

President@swimSCSC.com

bchunn@swimSCSC.com

Vice President Mark Green

VP@swimSCSC.com

mgreen@swimSCSC.com

Communications Daina Hill

Communications@swimSCSC.com dhill@swimSCSC.com

Treasurer Melvin Knight

Treasurer@SwimSCSC.com mknight@swimSCSC.com

Sponsorship Jason Overby

Sponsorship@SwimSCSC.com joverby@swimSCSC.com

Member-at-Large - Volunteer Development Lance Norris

MemberAtLarge@swimSCSC.com lnorris@swimSCSC.com

Head Coach Pam Swander

pswander@swimSCSC.com

Bylaws (link to document)

Board Position Interest Form (link to document)

 

 
SCSC Partners
Speedo
Augusta+Swim+Supply
SC+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Mt.+Pleasant+Rec+Dept
North+Charleston+Rec+Dept
Goedecke+Family+Dentistry
James+Island+Physical+Therapy
Long+Point+Animal+Hospital
Motley+Rice+Attorneys+at+Lay
Source+Ortho
Proforma+Palmetto+Marketing
Tri+Everything
Nash+Ortho
Charleston+ENT+%26+Allergy
Coastal+Fertility+Specialists
Charleston+Cancer+Center
B+%26+N+Auto
Amazon+Smile
Sponsors