Background-image
Sponsors
Officials

 

Head Official

Level

Email

 

Laurie Messer

MR

laurie_messer@yahoo.com

 

Officials

 

 

 

Britt Blankenship

AO mbrittb00@gmail.com  

Tory Burgess

ST toryburgess@yahoo.com  

Johnny Busby

DR

usaswim@busbyfamily.org

 

Grace Chen

ST chenxinyugrace@yahoo.com  

Peter Cianfaglione

SR

Peter.cianfaglione@bench.com

 

Euros Davies

AO euros@knology.net  

Ahmed El-sayed

XJ eng_a_elamir@yahoo.com  

John Fellows

MR jfellows@apt-research.com  

Matt He

ST

yubinhe@yahoo.com

 

Heather Koehler

ST hmkoehler@gmail.com  

Joe Macri

ST macrija@gmail.com  

Gregg McAdams

DR gregg.l.mcadams.civ@mail.mil  

Felicia McCarty

DR fdmccarty@gmail.com  

Matt McComb

XJ mmccomb@jitindustries.com  

Ed Mead

ST

emead1@aol.com

 

Jay Palenapa

SR

jayman@knology.net

 
Matt Ramsey

ST

 

mattramsey0505@gmail.com  

Bret Shankleton

ST bshankleton5@gmail.com  

Chris Tarsitano

MR

Christopher.G.Tarsitano@aero.org

 

Tina Tarsitano

AO ttarsitano@me.com  
Chris Taylor ST

chris.taylor@knology.net

 

Kevin Tesseneer

ST kevtes13@yahoo.com  

Dmitriy Tretyakov

ST

Maxim9999@yahoo.com

 

Caleb Walker

ST ccwalker76@gmail.com  

Glenn Williams

SR snoops3@yahoo.com  

David Williams

AO drrocket@knology.net  

Binrong Wu

ST

wbinrong@gmail.com

 

Shujun Yang

XJ shujunyang@hotmail.com