Background-image
Sponsors
Officials

 

Head Official

Level

Email

 

Laurie Messer

MR

laurie_messer@yahoo.com

 

Officials

 

 

 

Britt Blankenship

AO mbrittb00@gmail.com  

Tory Burgess

ST toryburgess@yahoo.com  

Johnny Busby

DR

usaswim@busbyfamily.org

 

Peter Cianfaglione

XS

Peter.cianfaglione@bench.com

 

Euros Davies

AO euros@knology.net  

John Fellows

MR jfellows@apt-research.com  

Deb McCann

ST deboramccann@hotmail.com  

Matt He

ST

yubinhe@yahoo.com

 

Joe Macri

ST macrija@gmail.com  

Gregg McAdams

DR gregg.l.mcadams.civ@mail.mil  

Felicia McCarty

XR fdmccarty@gmail.com  

Ed Mead

ST

emead1@aol.com

 

Jay Palenapa

XS

jayman@knology.net

 
Matt Ramsey

XJ

 

mattramsey0505@gmail.com  

Chris Tarsitano

DR

Christopher.G.Tarsitano@aero.org

 

Tina Tarsitano

AO ttarsitano@me.com  
Chris Taylor ST

chris.taylor@knology.net

 

Dmitriy Tretyakov

ST

Maxim9999@yahoo.com

 

Glenn Williams

XO snoops3@yahoo.com  

Binrong Wu

ST

wbinrong@gmail.com

 

Gwen Zwiener

ST gwen.echostudioz@gmail.com