Collegiate Swimming

PCST Current College Swimmers

Tyler Fay (Ouachita Baptist University)

Kyla Hallam (Swarthmore College)

Connor Hodges (Florida Atlantic University)

Chad McGuire (Florida State University)

Alex Phlegar (Florida Atlantic University)

Jonathan Ratliff (Florida State University)

Hannah Retherford (Delta State University)

Keenan Williams (Florida Atlantic University)

Shane Williams (Truman State University)

PCST Collegiate Swimming Alumni
Katie Branham (Florida Tech)

Beau Brothers (University of Alabama/Indian River S.C.)

Cody Bronnenberg (University of Florida)

Drew Bronnenberg (St. Leo's University)

Elvira Chiccarelli (Air Force Academy)

JD Clutch (Daytona State College / Thomas University)

Joey Darnell (Auburn University/Indian River C.C.)

Lauren Delaney (Air Force Academy)

Michael Duderstadt (Auburn University)

Astrid Escobar (Sewanee: The University of the South)

Evan Escobar (Sewanee: The University of the South)

Andrea Erben (University of North Carolina)

Paul Erben (Florida State University)

Sarah Evans (University of North Florida)

Shanna Halsell (University of Tampa)

Victoria Hove (University of Alabama)

Kalanne Krause (Florida Atlantic University)

Carlee McDonald (Florida Southern College)

Jamie McDonald (University of West Florida)

Jonathan Mount (Florida State University)

Caitlin Myers (Air Force Academy)

Casey Pridgen (South Georgia State)

Alysiah Stock (University of West Florida)

Allison Troia (University of North Florida)

Michael Whitehead (Sewanee: The University of the South)

Taylor Wilder (University of West Florida)

PCST Sponsors