Partners
USA+Swimming
LEAP+Level+2
TeamUnify
Hy-Tek+Team
SwimLabs+El+Dorado+Hills
Board of Directors

2018-2020 SNS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Brown

General Chairman

mark.brown.15@gmail.com

Dana Covington

Administrative Vice-Chair

danacov@comcast.net

Alison Turner

Treasurer

alison@alisonturnercpa.com

Janet Vargas

Secretary

jvargas@surewest.net

Adriana Contreras & Nolan Rogers

Coaches Representatives

adriana.lodiswim@gmail.com

coachnolan@egacgators.com

Chris Breitbart

Senior Vice-Chair

cbreitbart@sierracollege.edu

Kainoa Pistorius

Age Group Vice-Chair

kainoapistorius@yahoo.com

Adric Jope

Program Development Vice-Chair

ajope@ardenhills.net

Michael Wyant (SMST)

SR Athlete Representative

michaelbwyant@gmail.com

 

Jack Gillespie (SMST)

Athlete Board Member

jgillespie916@gmail.com

Emma Peters (DART)

JR Athlete Representative

e.peters1002@gmail.com

 

Kyle Lehr (AQUA)

Athlete Board Member

kylelehr13@gmail.com

​Bill Rose 

Officials Chair

cbrose@omsoft.com

 

Koren Motekaitis

Member-At-Large

ucdaquatics@gmail.com

 

Brian Clark

Member-At-Large

chicoaquajets@gmail.com

 

Darin Mai

Member-At-Large

CoachDarin@aquasolswimteam.com

 

Technical Planning Chair

 

 

 

Jennifer "Niffey" Carmody

Safe Sport Chair

niffeycarmody@sbcglobal.net

 

Kathleen Kinsey

Safety Chair (Operational Risk)

wonderfulwahoos@gmail.com

Ray Weiser

Open Water Chair

yzers@sbcglobal.net 

 

 
SNS STAFF

Alex Ongaco

Executive Director

PO BOX 833

Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 757-5440

alex.ongaco@snswimming.org

Mark Brown

Registrar, Membership & Meet Sanctions

6721 5th Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673
(916) 201-1254
mark.brown.15@gmail.com

TJ Kay

Equipment Chair

(916) 747-0263

sns_equipment@yahoo.com