Background-image
Partners
Board of Directors

SRVA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The SRVA Board of Directors meets every third Tuesday of the month.  All meetings begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the San Ramon Olympic Pool (SROP) Classroom.   All SRVA families are welcome to attend.
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Position Name E-Mail
President James Tseng
Vice President OPEN  
Secretary Shii Stickler
Treasurer Bin Jiang
Head Coach Richard Thornton
Meet Director Jyothi Musunuri
Member-at-Large Clara Chang
Member-at-Large Jana Krishnasharana
Member-at-Large Yammie Kwan
Past President Open  

 

 
2019 BOD MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17

 
2020 BOD MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, May 26

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, July 21

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, September 15