Sponsors/Partners
ATH
LaPeer
Sterling+Ridge
Braband
A+Beautiful+Pools
Le+Vu
Cryo
Fins+Swim+School
Chic+Floors
TADA
UPS
Champions+Investigations
Arena
D%26J+Sports
Action+Wear+Plus
Allstar
Summer+Thunder
Contacts

For coaches email addresses, as well as bios and pictures of staff and board click HERE.


Staff:

Mike McCauley - Head Coach/Executive Director -  headcoach@packswimming.com

Lyne Santhin - Business Manager - admin@packswimming.com

Shane McCauley-Head Age Group Coach - headagegroupcoach@packswimming.com

 

Learn-to-Swim Program (PACK Splash):

Shannon Hamm - Director -PACKsplash@packswimming.com

 

Board:

Matt Sale - President - president@packswimming.com

Kathy Moore - Vice-President - vicepresident@packswimming.com

Doug Massey - Treasurer - treasurer@packswimming.com

Susan Rangel - Secretary - secretary@packswimming.com

Stacey Tilley - At Large Position 1 - atlarge1@packswimming.com

Chett Bell - At Large Position 2 - atlarge2@packswimming.com

Demetrio Michelena - At Large Position 3 - atlarge3@packswimming.com

Derek Lund - At Large Position 4 - atlarge4@packswimming.com

Rachel Mulloy - At Large Position 5 - atlarge5@packswimming.com
 

 

Committee Chairmen:

Volunteers - JoAnh Pham - volunteers@packswimming.com

Apparel - Susan Rangel - susan@packswimming.com

Social/Spirit - Open

PACK Gives Back - Jennifer Plunkett -  jvplunkett@comcast.net

Resource Development - Mike McCauley - headcoach@packswimming.com

Public Relations -  Susan Rangel - susan@packswimming.com

Banquet - Fran Walsh - swalsh24@sbcglobal.net

Meet Operations - Lyne Santhin - meetcoordinator@packswimming.com