KYLSC PARTNERS
Swimville+USA
Hy-Tek
TeamUnify
TeamUnify
DeckPass
Marriott
USAS+Foundation
Sponsors
USA Swimming Find a Club with map

Club email & phone numbers pdf   excel

Club

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

AAY

Ryan

Ferguson

aaycoach@gmail.com 

BST

Roger

Kehrt

roger.kehrt@gmail.com

BYB

Lisa

Dattilio

lisadat16@gmail.com

CARD

Amy

Albiero

albierofamily@juno.com

CKTS

Lewis

Misinay

burnsidechiro@yahoo.com

CSC Tasha Singleton
​coachtasha@gmail.com
 

ET

Pedro

Periera

etowncoach@gmail.com

GSCS

Matt

Stephens

nesta000@hotmail.com

KAC

Dee

Dole

dee_dole@yahoo.com

KYA

Chris

Fugmann

ctfugmanncccha@aol.com

LAK

Mike

DeBoor

deboor@lakesideseahawks.org

LEXD

Dave

Doolin

coachdave@lexingtondolphins.org

MAC

Kim

Smith

kimberly.smith@monroe.kyschools.us

MYST

Sara

Hostetler

coach.sara.myst@gmail.com

OMM

Vali Preda vpreda85@gmail.com

NLY

Matt

Vogelpohl

matthew.j.vogelpohl@gmail.com

PAC

Keith

Marquess

keith.marquess@christian.kyschools.us

PBCY

Camryn

Sponcil

csponcil@parisbourbonymca.org

PST

Kevin

Blum

pstheadcoach@gmail.com
RACE Neil  Romney
neilromney@gmail.com
 

SEA
 
Hannah Ciera

ciera@onechurch.tv

SKY

Dee

Wilkins

robert.wilkins@bgreen.kyschools.us

SWSF

Mavi Sampaio coachmavi@gmail.com

TNT

Marvin

Watson

swimmarv@windstream.net

TS

Mike

Essig

coachmike@tritonswimming.com

TYP

Steve

Bedingfield

steve.bedingfield@madison.kyschools.us