SC Swimming Partners
Augusta+Swim+Supply
TeamUnify
TeamUnify
Sponsors
Find An Official
Administrative Official    
Allen, Julie Christine H2A juliecallen@comcast.net
Anderson, Bethany H2A bethanyhi52u@gmail.com
Browning, Carmel Learman TG brownings2000@gmail.com
Faassen De Heer, Merv TG mfaassendeheer@greenvillecounty.org
Franklin, Lissa Metts TG familyof5in07@gmail.com
Jann, Mike YSSC mikejann68@gmail.com
Kidd, David APAC bdavidkidd@gmail.com
Martin, Joe RAYS Gus823@comporium.net
McCrae, Richards RAYS richards.mccrae@mortongettys.com
McMillan, Scott RAYS smcmillan@wyattseal.com
Morgan, Greg TG grmorgan1@bellsouth.net
Neale, David Gary YSSC dneale4@me.com
Rutland, Rod CAT rrutland@andersonuniversity.edu
Samaha, Kathy APAC ksamaha@atlanticbb.net
Stansell, Keith LaFoy UN SMRTdad96@gmail.com
Stansell, Mary UN stansellswimmom@gmail.com
Tully, Cara Beth RAYS ttully1@sc.rr.com
Williams, Stephanie Ellis YCSC stephewilliams@att.net
     
Administrative Referee    
Onoszko, Aimee C RAYS aonoszko@bellsouth.net
Pardus, Jayne SCSC jaynepardus@me.com
Tuemler, Kim SMRT ktuemler@outlook.com
     
Meet Referee     
Ashcraft, Gene RAYS deerhunter54@ymail.com
Brown, William YSSC william.brown@nelsonmullins.com
Chatlosh, Jeff UN jchatlosh@gmail.com
Crounse, Kim H UN kimcrounse@hotmail.com
Culbertson, Billy UN Billy.culbertson@sportstiming.com
Culbertson, Victoria Ewing UN Victoria.Culbertson@sportstiming.com
Easty, Kent Madison UN eastys@islc.net
Hawkins, Chad YCSC chad.hawkins@prosperitysc.com
Hughes, Eddie UN cehughes@spinxco.com
Jones, Scott RAYS scottjones@comporium.net
Keogh, Jim CAT jakeogh@att.net
McMillan, Aimee Ellis RAYS aimeeemcmillan@gmail.com
Overby, Jason Scott SCSC overbyj@cofc.edu
Posey, Mark CA mark.posey@uscmed.sc.edu
Rutledge, Andy UN andrew.rutledge@rrd.com
Savage, Steve SCSC savages@musc.edu
Taylor, QT CAT qhtaylor@yahoo.com
Weber, Becky TG tgmswim@yahoo.com