Southeastern Swimming Regions

Southeastern Swimming is divided into four regions, each with its own geographical territory. Each of the four regions, and their respective clubs, operate under both Southeastern Swimming's Bylaws and it's Rules and Regulations. The regions are governed by Southeastern Swimming Board of Directors and exist in order to reduce the travel of member clubs for Regional Championship meets (short course only).

Swimmers may normally enter meets in any region without restriction. Regions may, however, offer meets which are restricted to swimmers affiliated with their own teams, such as Regional championship meets.

The following is a list of Southeastern Swimming's four regions and their territories, and the host site for the next Regional Championship meet:

Southeastern Swimming Clubs (by Region)

Click on Region to open PDF of teams assigned to each Region

Region 1
2/18 - Brentwood

Region 3
2/5 - Birmingham

Region 2
2/18 - Chattanooga

Region 4
2/18 - Pensacola