Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Southeastern Swimming Board of Directors and House of Delegates meetings during the year on the dates of the meetings are posted on the web page and distributed to each team's delegate.  All members of Southeastern Swimming and USA Swimming are welcome to attend.

Zone Web Page/Information

E-mail address - click on name of Board Member


Board Member(s)

General Chairman

John Boxmeyer

Admin. Vice Chairman

Matt Webber 

Senior Vice Chairman

Brad Kale

Age GroupVice Chairman

Tyler Kerns

Coach Representative

Phillip Wood


Scott O'Reilly



Chris Coraggio
1 Saddlebrook Lane
Johnson City, TN 37615

Safe Sport Chairperson

Clark Hammond
Finance Vice Chair

John Morse

Official Committee Chairperson

Robby Dellinger


Roger Dahlke

Operational Risk  Donna Williamson

Athlete Representatives

Zoe Summar - XCEL (SR - 2021)

Jacks Mitchell - CMSA (SR -2020)

Nicole Caruso - XCEL (JR -2021)
Grace Ciaramitaro  - MYTS (JR - 2021

Lauren Hurt - NAC  (Past Representative)


Appointed at the will of the General Chairperson


Appointed Delegate

 Law and Legislation

Ben Davis

Adapted Swimming Robin Heller
SWIMS/Top 16

Registration -Athlete, non-athete, club

Meet Sanctions

SES Records

Top 10 Times

Brian Haddad

Open Water Stan Corcoran 
Diversity Tiffany Myrick
Club Development Matt Webber

Governance Committee

Region 1- Scott O'Reilly - 2020

Region 2 - Roger Dahlke -2020

Region 3 - Pam Von Jouanne -2020

Region 4 - Bobbie Martin  - 2020

1 Athlete - Jacks Mitchell -2021

Roger Dahlke  - Chair 

Officials Committee On the Officials' web page.


Terms of officers - voice 

Conflict of Interest 

Southeastern Swimming Office
8607 Marlin Place
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: 1-334-750-7485