Background-image
Contact Information

 

West Virginia Swimming Officers

General Chairman

Ashley Peters (YSWV)

1075 Claudius Crozet Park

Crozet, VA 22932

apeters@piedmontymca.org

(W) 434-205-4380

(C) 757-218-8547

 

 

Vice Chairman

Administration

Rick Johnson (PKB)

537 Watson St

Bridgeport WV 26330 

 
 
 

(C) 304-669-0685

Vice Chairman Senior Group Swimmers

Greg Olson (HYCAT)

2300 MacCorkle Avenue SE

Charleston, WV 25304

golson@hycat.org

(O) 304-357-4825 

(Pool) 304-357-4822

(C) 304-415-3465

Vice Chairman

Age Group Swimmers

Sarah Nisewarner (PKB)

1520 20th Street

Parkersburg, WV  26101-3508

sarah.nisewarner@gmail.com

(C) 304-483-1542

 

Treasurer

Scott Wilson

25 Scenic Way

Bridgeport, WV 26330

 

sewjd@aol.com

 

(H) 304-842-3403

(B) 304-624-5571

(C) 304-612-1621

Secretary

Sarah Nisewarner (PKB)

1520 20th Street

Parkersburg, WV  26101-3508

sarah.nisewarner@gmail.com

(C) 304-483-1542

 

Committee Chairs

Registration Chair

Melissa McGlothen (HYCAT)

1416 Nottingham Rd

Charleston, WV 25314

 

wvswimming12@gmail.com

(C) 304-552-9839

 

 

 

Officials Chair

Scott Claypoole (PKB)

sclaypoole2@yahoo.com

(304)481-3186

Records Chair

Stephanie Claypoole (PKB)

claypoolsky20@yahoo.com

National Times Chair

Greg Olson (HYCAT)

golson@hycat.org

Coach Representative/

Operational Risk

Scott Ellis (WILD)

sellis@tri-countyymca.org

(H) 304-618-7304

(C) 843-757-0016

Meet Sanction Chair

Rick Johnson (PKB)

rjgolfn18@gmail.com

Safe Sport

Racina Stollings (WILD)

racina@gdstollingsassoc.com

Disability Swimming Chair

Vic Riggs (CA)

Vic.riggs@mail.wvu.edu

Camp Coordinator

Michael Walker (FAST)

mwalke15@gmail.com

Club Development

Tom Phillips (PKB)

Swm4life@suddenlink.net

Diversity Chair

Renne Riggs (CM)

akic6@verizon.net

Marketing Chair

Ryan Zundell (Marietta)

Ryan Zundell zundellr@marietta.edu

SWIMS Chair

Terra Tompkins (PKB)

 

terratompkins@hotmail.com

 

 

Athlete Representatives

 

Athlete Senior Representative

Caleb Dankle (Club Mountaineer)

Athlete Junior Representative

Tim Stollings (Wild)

Athlete Secretary

 


The following WV LSC Athlete at-large members begin their term of office 5/04/17 thru the 2018 Spring LSC meeting

 

Each WV LSC registered swim team is permitted to appoint/elect one (1) athlete member to the Athlete Committee.  [NOTE: at-large members do not count as the club's one athlete committee member].  Please submit your athlete member to Greg Olson @ golson@hycat.org.

 

Club Mountaineer (CM)

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

Conord C Lions (CCL)

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

Fairmont Area Swim Team (FAST)

 

Harrison Extended Aquatic Team (HEAT)

 

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

Huntington Y Charleston Aquatic Team

Robbie Hageboeck

rhageboeck@outlook.com

Marietta YMCA

Ashley Stewart

Parkersburg YMCA (PKB)

Kate Snider

NO EMAIL ADDRESS PROVIDED

Randolph Area Y Swimming (RAYS)

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

Tri-County Wild waves (WILD)

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

University of Rio Grande Swimming (URGS)

NO MEMBER SUBMITTED

YMCA of Southern West Virginia

Rebekah Kemper

bekah.kemper@abc.edu

 

The next  WV LSC Athlete At-Large elections will be held at the 2018 WV LSC Short Course Swim Meet on TBA @TBA. These athletes serve a one (1) year term from end of 2018 Spring WV LSC HOD (early May 2018) meeting to the conclusion of 2019 Spring WV LSC HOD meeting  (early May 2019)

 

 

 

 

Webmaster: Dallas McNab