Sponsors
Partners
Sylvia%27s+Swimwear
US+Sports+Camps
TYR
PNS
USA-S
Speedo+IMX
Speedo+Toyota+Club+Champs
Speedo+My+Page
Swimming+World
2017-2018 Meets
WAVE 2017-18 Meet Schedule by Training Groups
         
Explore 1, Explore 2, and Challenge 1
Day/Date Meet Name Location De-Commit Deadline  
Sat-Sun, Apr. 28-29 Mark Olson Curtis HS Friday, March 5  
Saturday, May 19 May Mini Meet* JAC Friday, May 11  
Saturday, Jun. 23 June Mini Meet* JAC Friday, June 8  
Fri-Sun, Jul. 27-29 Summer Divisionals UPS Friday, July 6  
Championship Meet  
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Grand Poobah* JAC Friday, July 20  
*Wave Hosted Meet        
         
Challenge 2, Achieve 1
Day/Date Meet Name Location De-Commit Deadline Notes
Fri-Sun, Apr. 27-29 Dick LaFave WKCAC Friday, March 5 Pick one meet, LaFave has qualifying times
Sat-Sun, Apr. 28-29 Mark Olson Curtis HS Friday, March 5
Saturday, May 19 May Mini Meet* JAC Friday, May 11 12 and under athletes
Fri-Sun, June 15-17 Pac Coast WKCAC Friday, April 20  
Thu-Sun, June 21-24 Firecracker Classic Missoula, MT Friday, April 20  
Fri-Sat, July 20-21 Seattle Open Colman Friday, May 25 Pick one, Seattle Open has qualifying times
Fri-Sun, July 20-22 Dick Hannula WKCAC Friday, May 25
Championship Meet  
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Grand Poobah* JAC Friday, July 20  
Fri-Sun, Aug. 3-5 14 & Under LC Champs* WKCAC N/A Qualifying Times
*Wave Hosted Meet        
         
Achieve 2, Excel
Day/Date Meet Name Location De-Commit Deadline Notes
Fri-Sun, Apr. 27-29 Dick LaFave WKCAC Friday, March 5 Pick one meet, LaFave has qualifying times
Sat-Sun, Apr. 28-29 Mark Olson Curtis HS Friday, March 5
Saturday, May 19 May Mini Meet* JAC Friday, May 11 12 and under athletes
Fri-Sun, June 15-17 Pac Coast WKCAC Friday, April 20  
Thu-Sun, June 21-24 Firecracker Classic Missoula, MT Friday, April 20  
Fri-Sat, July 20-21 Seattle Open Colman Friday, May 25 Pick one, Seattle Open has qualifying times
Fri-Sun, July 20-22 Dick Hannula WKCAC Friday, May 25
Championship Meet  
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Grand Poobah* JAC Friday, July 20  
Fri-Sun, Aug. 3-5 14 & Under LC Champs* WKCAC N/A Qualifying Times
Fri-Sun, Aug. 8-11 Western Zones Roseville, CA N/A Qualifying Times
*Wave Hosted Meet        
         
Varsity, Perform, HP
Day/Date Meet Name Location De-Commit Deadline Notes
Fri-Sun, Apr. 27-29 Dick LaFave WKCAC Friday, March 5 Qualifying Times
Fri-Sun, June 15-17 Pac Coast WKCAC Friday, April 20  
Thu-Sun, June 21-24 Firecracker Classic Missoula, MT Friday, April 20  
Thu-Sat, July 12-14 Senior Seattle Open Colman Friday, May 25  
Championship Meet  
Thu-Sat, July 26-28 Senior LC Champs WKCAC N/A Qualifying Times
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Grand Poobah* JAC Friday, July 20  
Thu-Sun, Aug. 2-5 Futures Santa Clara, CA N/A Qualifying Times
Fri-Sun, Aug. 3-5 14 & Under LC Champs* WKCAC N/A Qualifying Times
*Wave Hosted Meet