Team Links
Speedo
Simply+Swimming
Childrens+Dental
Tommy+Bartlett
Jacobson+%26+Schmitt
Hot+Yoga
Tom+Foolery
Monona+Dental
Board Members

CONTACTS
Board Members 

 

   SEND PAYMENTS TO:  7201 MAYWOOD AVE., MIDDLETON, WI 53562

Position 

 Name

 E-mail Address

 Home Phone

 Cell Phone

Head Coach, CEO
Board Member
Drew Walden swimbac@gmail.com   698-5995

Operations Mgr./
Fundraising

Sherry Niesen

niesen51@tds.net

 836-9195

 438-7195

President
Board Member

Rick Zuehl 

rickzuehl@tds.net

 

 212-8513 

Vice-President
Board Member

Ben Radloff

bradloff5@hotmail.com

277-8922 

234-2458

Secretary
Board Member

Janice Walden

jwalden711@gmail.com

  469-1339

Treasurer
Board Member

Bob Beggs

rjbeggs@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Board Member

Sue McDade

 

Board Member

Brian Johnson bjohnson120@hotmail.com    

Board Member

Bob Beggs rjbeggs@sbcglobal.net   332-9137

Board Member

 

 

 

 


Board Member
 
Chris Carbon cpcarbon@gmail.com    

Board Member

Petros Anagnostopoulos panagno1@gmail.com    

Hospitality:

Amanda Beyerl
Deena Ensenberger
Rebecca Charles

amanda.macy2@gmail.com
densenberger@gmail.com
charlesrlc13@gmail.com