Background-image
Quick Links
A3
Amazon+Smiles
Lake+Country+Community+Learn+To+Swim
Wisconsin+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Virtual+Club+Championship
USA+Swimming+-+Safe+Sport
IMX+Rankings
Scrip+Fundraiser
Swimming+World+Magazine
Swim+Outlet
Coach Whitney

Information and links for Coach Whitney's swimmers in AG Gold, Juniors and Seniors (JV, MS and HS):

Work Works! Google Form

 

Rep Challenge (suggested 4/8 dryland) - link may have been broken from original email

 

Navy Seal Challenge - RESULTS

 

Upcoming Zoom Meeting Information - Invitations to join will be sent to you via email

Weekly: Juniors & AG Dryland w/ Coach Ruth Ann -> Monday thru Friday, 4:00 pm

Weekly: Seniors Dryland w/ Coach Nic -> Every Tuesday & Thursday, 4:15 pm & Saturday, 10:00 am

NEW: Special Zoom Presentation with Sports Psychologist, ALAN GOLDBERG -> Wed 5/13 @ 6:00 pm (12-unders) and 7:00 pm (13-overs)

 

BINGO Challenges

Bingo Board 1

Bingo Board 2

Bingo Board 3

MAY Bingo Board

 

Virtual Coach Lessons - APRIL 2020

Monday March 30 - Streamlines & Core Strength

Wednesday April 1 - Physiology & Consistency

Friday April 3 - Water & Nutrition

Monday April 6 - Freestyle

Wednesday April 8 - Goal Setting

Friday April 10 - Backstroke & Sleep

Monday April 13 - Breaststroke

Wednesday April 15 - Butterfly & Success built on failure

Friday April 17 - Breast/Fly turns & Teamwork

Monday April 20 - I.M. & Cross-over turn

Wednesday April 22 - It's all in your head

Friday April 24 - Back starts & Deliberate practice

Monday April 27 - Forward starts & Compound Results

Wednesday April 29 - The Power of Habits