Committees & Divisons

Please email [email protected] 

if you need assistance directing your inquiry the appropriate party


  • Athlete:  Sr Athlete Rep (Chair) - Lydia Jacoby (SC); Jr Athlete Rep - Megan McLaughlin (CAS), Athlete at Large - Cassidy Welch (NA)
    • Area Athlete Reps from South Central, Northern, Central, and Southeast


  • Finance:  Finance Vice Chair (Chair) - Ehren Schacle (NA); Members: Treasurer, 3 appointed members


  • Operational Risk:  Stephanie Snyder (SC)



  • Tech Planning:  Patrick Garrity (Chair, CAS), Scott O'Brien (CAS), Maggie Rocheleau (SC), Wendy Kolberg (CAS), Jodi McLaughlin (CAS), Koda Poulin (Athlete, SC), Renee Roberts (Athlete, SE), Cassidy Welsh (Athlete, NA)
  • Zones: Maggie Rocheleau (Chair, SC), Wendy Kolberg (CAS), Josh Gregory (NA), Debra Reger (CAS), Koda Poulin (Athlete, SC), Lydia Jacoby (Athlete, SC)
  • Officials:  Cathy Foy (Chair, SE), Caleb Peiman (Athlete, SE), Micah Keen (Athlete, CAS), Scott Johnson (NA), Sean McLaughlin (CAS), Holli Watkins (SC), Stacey Mank (SE)
  • When an ad hoc committee is established the Division Head is an Ex Officio Member with Voice and Vote.
Committee Meeting Minutes to be taken and shared with the General Chair, Secretary, Division Head, and Posted here. Meetings are Open.



  • Admin Vice Chair:  Bylaw/Rules/Legislation, Clubs, Elections, Equipment/Computers, Insurance, Legal, Membership, PR & Special Events, Secretary, Parent Manual
  • Age Group Vice Chair:  Adaptive, Camps, Tech Plan, Time Standard, Zone Team
  • Senior Vice Chair:  Awards, Meet Evaluation, Meet Mgmt, Meet Sanctions, Meet Sponsors, Officials, Open Water, Reportable Times, Safety
  • Finance Vice Chair:  Audit, Budget, Marketing/Sponsorship, Swim-a-thon, Tax, Treasurer