Partners
Wilton+Deli
Tom-E-Toes
Village+Market
Yankee+Candle
Squad VP's
 
WYW 2019-2020 WPAC/VPs/Leadership
   
       
WPAC
Co-Presidents
Bernadette Hess hess2@optonline.net
Kim Hastings kimahastings@optonline.net
Vice President    
Secretary Erin Adams erinadams1000@gmail.com
Meet Coordinator Jo Ann McCaffrey jmccaffrey@riverbrookymca.org
Meet Staffing Coordinators
Amy Nonnenmacher anonnen@optonline.net
Jill Lillis sjlillis@yahoo.com
Squad VP Coordinators
   
Amelia Fox ameliapfox@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Kerri Mims rkmims@optonline.net
Team Development/Fundraising Coordinators
Kristen Bishop kristen@bishop-house.com
   
       
Leadership
Computer Chairperson Laurie Jandura lauriejandura@optonline.net
Daktronics Chairpeople Jarek & Maria Bukowsk jembukowski@yahoo.com
Meet Manager Chairperson Joanne Hasko joannehasko@gmail.com
Officials Chairperson Liza Heller lizaheller@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chairpeople
Julia LaBant jlabant6@gmail.com
Summer Downey summerdowney@hotmail.com
Safety Chairperson Mary Norman (Crisafulli) marynorman@optonline.net
Entry Chairperson Jo Ann McCaffrey jmccaffrey@riverbrookymca.org
Home Meet Job Assigners
Amy Nonnenmacher anonnen@optonline.net
Jill Lillis sjlillis@yahoo.com
Away Meet Job Assigner - 13&over Christine Kelly christinekelly321@gmail.com
Away Meet Job Assigners - 12&under
Laure Friedman laurefriedman@yahoo.com
Kim Hall thehallmonitor@gmail.com
Photo Day Christine Kelly christinekelly321@gmail.com
Annual Team Awards Jenn Basanese jbas6901@optonline.net
Recognition Day
Summer Downey summerdowney@hotmail.com
Maureen McGrath maureen_c_mcgrath@yahoo.com
Recognition Day Yearbook Terry Lester terryles@gmail.com
National Team Apparel Kristen Bishop kristen@bishop-house.com
Metro Swim Shop Liaison
Kristen Bishop kristen@bishop-house.com
Laurie Jandura lauriejandura@optonline.net
Wahoos Apparel & Gear Online Store
Laurie Jandura lauriejandura@optonline.net
Lori Skidell lori@loweeandzoe.com
Branding & PR Lori Skidell lori@loweeandzoe.com
Communications Jen Gardner jgardner@darien-ymca.org
Community Outreach Bernadette Hess hess2@optonline.net
Photography Guizhou Hu guizhouhu@yahoo.com
 
Wahoos Picnic/Was vs. Hoos
Kristin Fasano kristinfasano@yahoo.com
  Mara Lamanna mbmlamanna@yahoo.com
  Susan Schaller sebs321@gmail.com
       
Team Development
Grocery Store Cards Rosemarie Gimby rrgimby@gmail.com
Field Goods Joanne Hasko joannehasko@gmail.com
  Jenn Basanese jbas6901@optonline.net
Tom-E-Toes Cards Maria Bukowski jembukowski@yahoo.com
United Way Kristen Bishop kristen@bishop-house.com
Village Market Keerthi Kongettira keerthi_kongettira@yahoo.com
Wilton Deli Cards Guizhou Hu guizhouhu@yahoo.com
Yankee Candles Pam Yee pameyee@gmail.com
       
Squad VPs
Super Bronze
Carleton Mak cmak115@aol.com
Alexis Murphy murphy71611@gmail.com
Siri Yalamanchili (Baskar) yksirisha@gmail.com
Super Squad
Dana Schmitt dana.schmitt.75@gmail.com
   
Maroon
Christine Grey mackeyd97@yahoo.com
Lina Uy (Zhu) linauy168@gmail.com
Gold
Jenn Basanese jbas6901@optonline.net
Misty Rivera misty_655@yahoo.com
Sujata Vemuri sujata.vemuri@gmail.com
Varsity
Julie Gillespie juliemgilly@yahoo.com
Heather Schiaroli (Getner) h_iafrate@hotmail.com
Junior
Rosemarie Gimby rrgimby@gmail.com
Lori Skidell lori@loweeandzoe.com
Senior
Randi McDonnell Saje4mcd@gmail.com
Jill Newcomer newnate123@yahoo.com
  National Mary Norman (Crisafulli) marynorman@optonline.net