Partners
Wilton+Deli
Tom-E-Toes
Village+Market
Yankee+Candle
Squad VP's

2017-2018 Squad VPs

Squad Coordinator: Tammy Winslow (winslowtam@gmail.com)

Super Bronze

Summer Downey

Laurie Jandura

Carrie Preisano

Tami Weigold

 

summerdowney@hotmail.com

lauriejandura@optonline.net

apreisano@hotmail.com

theweigolds@mac.com

 

Super Squad

Jenn Basanese

Sarah Kreuzer

Tammy Winslow

 

jbas6901@optonline.net

sakreuzer@gmail.com

winslowtam@gmail.com

 

Maroon

Kristen Bishop

Kerri Mims

 

kristen@bishop-house.com

rkmims@optonline.net

 

Gold

Kara Babashak

Suma Iyer

Sujata Vemuri

 

babashak@sbcglobal.net

sumapiyer@gmail.com

sujata.vemuri@gmail.com

 

Varsity

 

Paulina Bal

Kristie Donovan

 

paolka1@yahoo.com

donovan.kristie@gmail.com

Junior

Katie Brown

Kelly Dupont

Maha Mostofi

Mary Norman

 

katie@katiebrown.com

kddupont@msn.com

mjmost001@yahoo.com

marynorman@optonline.net

 

Senior

Sharon Dill

Eileen Cahill-Hume

Debby Rowland

 

shannyd16@hotmail.com

etcahill@optonline.net

dtrowland@aol.com

 

National

Jacquie Buroker

Mitch Buroker

Mimi Steward

 

jacquievictoria@yahoo.com

mmburoker@yahoo.com

mimios@aol.com