Contacts
Position Name Phone Email
Head Coach Jim Knapp 401.862.4498 jim.knapp2@outlook.com
YMCA Aquatic Director Karissa Ford 401.596.2894 x102 kford@oceancommunityymca.org
YMCA Branch Director Sarah Lufler 401.596.2894 slufler@oceancommunityymca.org
Booster President Eric Belanger 401.368.0300 eric.belanger@ct.gov
Booster Vice President Tammy Armitage 401.741.4051 sarmitagep@verizon.net
Booster Treasurer Elise vonHousen 401.596.2955 evonhousen@cox.net
Booster Secretary Ryan Schoen 415.717.9702 ryan.r.schoen@gmail.com

 

Age Group Mentors (for setting goals and providing post race feedback to swimmers)
 
Age Group Mentor Coach Mentor Email
8 & Under Lisa McCabe iccirail@gmail.com
9 - 10 John Brunelle john.brunelle@prosystemsllc.com
11 - 12 Cathy Burke eric.cathy@cox.net 
13 - 14 Eric Hultgren eric.hultgren618@gmail.com
15 - 18 Jim Knapp jim.knapp2@outlook.com