Sponsors
Contacts
Position Name Phone Email
Head Coach Jim Knapp 401.862.4498 jim.knapp2@outlook.com
YMCA Aquatic Director Mark Bombard 401.596.2894 x102 mbombard@oceancommunityymca.org
YMCA Branch Director Sarah Lufler 401.596.2894 Slufler@oceancommunityymca.org
Dolphin's Booster President Eric Belanger 401.368.0300 eric.belanger@ct.gov
Dolphin's Booster Vice President Tammy Armitage 401.741.4051 sarmitagep@verizon.net
Dolphin's Booster Treasurer Elise vonHousen 401.596.2955 evonhousen@cox.net
Dolphin's Booster Secretary Krissa Anderson - krissaanderson@comcast.net

 

Age Group Mentors (for setting goals and providing post race feedback to swimmers)
 
Age Group Mentor Coach Mentor Email
8 & Under John Brunelle john.brunelle@prosystemsllc.com
9 - 10 Stephanie Bonin sfbonin@gmail.com
11 - 12 Cathy Burke eric.cathy@cox.net 
13 - 14 Eric Hultgren eric.hultgren618@gmail.com
15 - 18 Jim Knapp jim.knapp2@outlook.com