PSSA Meet Schedule

Beginning with the 2019 - 2020 season, PSSA is divided into three divisions with team assigned geographically near each other.  The divisions are:





·       Dale Turner-DTY

·       Mill Creek-MCY

·       Monroe-MYN

·       Northshore-NSYS

·       Skagit Valley-SVY

·       Whatcom-WYD

·       Auburn-AYAS

·       West Seattle-WSY

·       Bremerton-BYST

·       Haselwood-HF

·       Tom Taylor-TT

·       Gordon-GFY

·       Grays Harbor-GH2O

·       Lakewood-LYAC

·       Mel Korum-MK

·       Morgan-MFB

·       South Sound-OYST


The 2019-2020 Meet Schedule developed at the September 14, 2019, PSSA Fall Meeting is attached HERE.  This is still a draft.  Will be updated to final after coaches complete their review.


Coaches, send in your team roster annually, and your meet results and meet report at the conclusion of each meet to the Records Clerk at