Welcome to the Suburban Seahawks Swim School! 

The registration process is simple for both new and returning families. Select from Group Lessons at the bottom of this page and follow the prompts/tabs to select a class time and register. 

SUMMER 2018 - Monday, JUNE 25 - Saturday, AUGUST 18

Please note the "a la carte" lesson structure is set up by weeks, Monday thru Sunday

Monday, June 25 - Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2 - Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9 - Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16 - Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23 - Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30 - Sunday, August 5 

Monday, August 6 - Sunday, August 12

Monday, August 13 - Sunday, August 18

 SSC is offering "a la carte" lesson structure to accomodate a busy summer schedule.  Lessons will be offered throughout the week as a "one time lesson" rather than a 6 or 8 week session.  Parents can register for as many one time lessons throughout the summer.  Group lessons and private lessons are available.  

30 minute private lessons are $43.00 per lesson

30 minute group lesson (up to 4 children per group) are $20.00 per lesson

Each class will meet for 30 minutes, and are taught by (current and former) competitive swimmers, and trained lifeguards.  All instructors have had "in-house" training and follow the SSC Swim School lesson plans.   

The SSC Swim School strives to provide each student with a positive and progressive learn to swim experience which will teach them the life long skill and a love for swimming.  SSC Swim School Classes are small in size (no more than 3 students per class for Bluefish and 4 for Whitefish and Goldfish) to ensure lots of time in the water and interaction with the instructor.  

Classes are currently open for registration. We encourage you to register early as popular class times on the weekends tend to fill up.  Any lesson day with a "no lesson" date will be pro-rated. 

Once registration and payment is completed, you will receive a confirmation email and now have an account to view/edit your contact information, register for new classes and view current and past lessons/class histories.

Swimmers must be registered prior to the start of the Private Lessons, Group Swim Class or Skills and Drills Clinic, please check the registration deadlines.  Classes may be canceled, changed or adjusted based on enrollment.  

Thank you!

Tara Bolivar 

SSC Coach 

office@sscswim.org 

 

Private Swim Lessons


Loading Classes

Group Swim Lessons


Loading Classes

Loading Classes

Loading Classes