Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
Speedo
CONTACT
Team Suffolk Coaching Staff
      Co-Head Coaches
John Pisano Elite Coach coachjohn@tshills.org
Frank DeGrazia Elite / Junior Elite Coach coachfrank@tshills.org
     Assistant Coaches
Nina Cunningham Elite Coach coachnina@tshills.org
John Burns Junior Elite Coach coachjohnb@tshills.org
Jake Pisano Junior Elite Coach swimbro22@yahoo.com
Christine Messina Intermediate Coach coachchristine@tshills.org
Kevin Mongan Intermediate Coach kmmongan@gmail.com
Amanda Barry Developmental Coach amandaebarry@gmail.com
Deidra Clark-Towers Developmental Coach swmldy@yahoo.com
Kathleen Evans Developmental Coach kevans1424@yahoo.com
Kristen Foley Developmental Coach coachkristen@tshills.org
Kaitlyn Larkin Developmental Coach katielarks@aol.com
Mike Rutigliano Developmental Coach coachmiker@tshills.org
Lee Ann Santore Developmental Coach leeannsantore@aol.com
Thomas Scott Developmental Coach swimmerscott@gmail.com
Mike Mejia Dryland Coach mike@basesportsconditioning.com

 

    Executive Board
    Doug Weiner  President   douglas.weiner@tshills.org
    Melissa Smith  Co-Treasurer     melissa.smith@tshills.org
  Karen Anzalone Secretary     karen_anzalone@yahoo.com

 

    Board Members
Mike Brown mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
 Frank DeGrazia coachfrank@tshills.org
Carol Dennin pdennin@optonline.net
Vinnie Heinz heinzamanda13@ymail.com
 Chong Park chong.park@tshills.org
John Pisano coachjohn@tshills.org
Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org

 

Committee Chair Email
Awards Dinner Carol Dennin pdennin@optonline.net
Coach / Senior Gifts Yeri Park ycpark@optonline.net
Corporate Sponsorship Mike Brown mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
HobieSwim Liason Donna Weiner donna.weiner@tshills.org
Meet Awards Karen Anzalone
Carol Dennin

karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
pdennin@optonline.net

Photography Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Spirit Jennifer Champagne
Nancy Phelan

aquaticjen@yahoo.com
fnan12@msn.com

 
Sunshine Tara Amato dotti2006@yahoo.com
Timing Assignments Karen Anzalone karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
Travel Accommodations Vinnie Heinz heinzamanda13@ymail.com
Webmaster Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Yearbook Karen Anzalone
Lou Anzalone
Melanie Tack
karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
lou.anzalone@yahoo.com
melanie.tack@tshills.org