COOL Partners
TYR
Central+Zone
IGNITE
The+LED+Rabbit
Honey+Stinger
Swim+Quik
Klein
Sponsors
Contacts

Payment Mailing Address:

COOL Swim Team
P.O. Box 4316
Olathe, KS 66063

Billing Questions?  billing@coolswimteam.com

Apparel Questions? apparel@coolswimteam.com

*NOTE:  Bios, pictures and more information about all our coaches and board members can be found on the coaches page of our website.


Head Coach:

Rob Kenley
rkenley@coolswimteam.com


Site Coaches:

Pioneer Trail - Jenny Caldwell
jcaldwell@coolswimteam.com

Osawatomie & Miami County Marlins - Ty Henn
thenn@coolswimteam.com

Blue Valley Southwest - Kristin Reno
kreno@coolswimteam.com

Prairie Trail - Rodney Hatfield
rhatfield@coolswimteam.com


Pre-Comp Head Coach:

Pioneer Trail - Alex Blue
ablue@coolswimteam.com


Board of Directors:  The COOL Swim Team is managed by a group of parent volunteers.  If you need to contact one of them, use the links below.

Mark Gabrielson - President
(913) 787-0444
mgabrielson@coolswimteam.com

Jeremy Hagan - Vice President
(913) 530-8623
jhagan@coolswimteam.com

Scott Barnes - Treasurer
(913) 707-9678
sbarnes@coolswimteam.com

Liz Smith - Secretary
lsmith@coolswimteam.com

Stephanie Havertape - Registrar
shavertape@coolswimteam.com

Steve Walters - Member At-Large
swalters@coolswimteam.com

Mike Stoeck - Member-At-Large
mstoeck@coolswimteam.com