Background-image
Partners
LEAP+Level+2
TeamUnify
Hy+Tek
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
FGC TEAMS & CONTACTS

FGC Team and Contact List PDF Version - Updated 4/9/18

Full FGC Email List (Copy and Paste) - Updated 4/9/18

 

Palm Beach County

Copy and Paste Emails - Updated 2/13/18

 

Team Name

Club Code

Team Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone #

Black Marlin Swim Club

BMSC

Amanda Albuquerque

admin@blackmarlinswimclub.org

N. Lake Worth

978-201-2161

Boca Prep International School BPST Kristen Gilliam Boca Raton

352-222-0442 

Boca Raton Swim Team

BRST

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Boca Raton

561-251-3724

East Coast Aquatic Club

ECAC

John Kjaerulff

CoachJohn@ecacswim.com

Lake Worth

561-376-1766

Flood Aquatics Swim Team

FAST

Jonathan Zuchowski

JZ33458@yahoo.com

Jupiter

561-373-2772

Jupiter Dragons Swim Team

JDST

Kiril Zahariev

 coachkiril@yahoo.com

Jupiter

561-626-7654

Lake Lytal Lighting

LLL

Gordon Andrews

gmand688@bellsouth.net

West Palm Beach

561-310-4924

Martin County Swimming

MART

Jim McCombs

mccombj@martin.k12.fl.us

Stuart

772-219-1814

North Palm Beach Swim Club

NPB

Dick Cavanah

NPBCoach4@aol.com

North Palm Beach

561-691-3427

Performance Aquatics

PAQ

Kathleen Prindle

kathleen@paqswim.com

Boca Raton

561-212-7175

Saint Andrew's Swimming

SAS

Sid Cassidy

CoachSid@gmail.com

Boca Raton

561-210-2128

 

Wahoo's of Wellington

WOW

Rich Whalen

RTW01@aol.com

West Palm Beach

561-723-7156

 

YMCA of So. Palm Beach

YSPB

Steven Stankovic 

sstankovic@ymcaspbc.org

Boynton Beach

561-536-1406

 

 

 

 

 

Broward County

Copy and Paste Emails - Updated 1/23/18

 

 

Team Name

Club Code

Team Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone

Azura Florida Aquatics

AZFL

Gianluca Alberani

coachgianluca@azuraquatics.com

Davie

954-296-1434

Bob Karl Swim Club

BKSC

Bob Karl

bkscswim@yahoo.com

Broward Co.

786-390-6472

Broward Elite Sprint Team

BEST

Sue Lavin

suekerry@sbcglobal.net

Lighthouse Point

954-507-5175

City of Hollywood Swim Team

HWST

Chadli Fernandez

 

cfernandez@hollywoodfl.org

Hollywood

786-267-3920 

Comets Swim Team

CST

Chris Anderson

canderson@swim4comets.com

Pembroke Pines

954-538-3721

Cooper City Cyclones

CCPR

Jill Ankney

ank6850@aol.com

Cooper City

954-434-4300 ext.400

Coral Springs Swim Club

CSSC

Bruno Darzi

brunodarzi@aol.com

Coral Springs

954-340-5032

Eagles Swim Club

ESC

John Shipman

johnwshipman@comcast.net 

Broward Co.

561-251-1395 

Hammerhead Aquatics

HAFL

John Grzeszczak

SwimJohnSwim@bellsouth.net

Wilton Manors

954-588-6371

Heritage Aquatic Team

HAT

Nobutoka Tan

Coachnobu@aol.com

Ft. Lauderdale

954-325-0400

Pine Crest Swimming

PCS

Jay Fitzgerald

swimming@pinecrest.edu

Ft. Lauderdale

954-492-4173

Plantation Swim Team

PST

Terrell Woods

terrellwpst@aim.com

Plantation

954-452-2526

Pompano Beach Piranhas

POMP

Jesse Vassallo

jvassallo@pompanopiranhas.com

Pompano Beach

954-338-0057

South Florida Aquatic Club

SOFL

Diana Oliver

officemanager@swim4comets.com

Pembroke Pines

954-538-3721

Sunrise Swimming

SUN

Dave Wathen

coachsun1@aol.com

Sunrise

954-747-4635

Swim Fast

SF

John Leonard

jleonard@swimmingcoach.org

Ft. Lauderdale

954-684-3024

Swim Fort Lauderdale

SFTL

Dave Gibson

coachdgibson@gmail.com

Ft. Lauderdale

704-517-1847

Titan Swim

TNSW

Jesse White

novahsswim@gmail.com 

Davie

954-637-3859

TS Aquatics

TSA

Andre Bailey

APGBailey@gmail.com

Lauderhill

954-696-8457

Westminster Acad. Swim Club

WASC

Sam Freas

freass@wa.edu

Ft. Lauderdale

954-771-4600

YMCA of South Florida

YSF

John Spire

jspire@ymcasouthflorida.org

Weston

954-424-9622

 

 

 

 

Miami-Dade County

Copy and Paste Emails - Updated 4/9/18

 

 

Team Name

Club Code

Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone Number

AK Sharks

AKS

Lou Manganiello

coachlou@bellsouth.net

Miami

305-232-4222

Amphibius Assault Swim Team

AAST

Tim Knight

tkmfrogman@yahoo.com

Big Torch Key

305-872-9822

Atlantis Swim Club

ASC

Andres Vazquez

vzqandr1@icloud.com

Miami

786-417-0655

Blue Marlins of Hialeah Gardens

BMHG

Juan Carlos Ramirez

chaguaramirez@hotmail.com

Hialeah Gardens

786-281-6122

Bone Island Swim Club

BISC

Lori Bosco

lori.bosco@fkcc.edu

Key West

305-809-3562

City of Miami Swim Team

CM

Rodobaldo Deus

rodeusg@gmail.com

Miami

305-416-1208

Devilray's Swim Club

DRSC

Yand Martinez

yamaxi@hotmail.com

Miami

305-300-1270

FLA Aquatics

FLA

Duffy Dillon

ddillon@flaswim.com

Miami

954-593-8552

Florida Keys Swim Club

FKSC

Sara Kirchner

sararose616@live.com

Islamorada

305-395-9782

Flying Fish Swim Club

FFSC

Andrew Phillips

AMPJA@hotmail.com 

Miami

305-752-1785

FIU Swimming

FIU

Randy Horner

rchorner@fiu.edu

Miami

504-615-7629

Gulliver Swim Club

GRSC

Chris George

geoc@gulliverschools.org

Pinecrest

305-666-7937

Hialeah Swim Club

HSC

Helen Armas

harmas@Hialeahfl.gov

Hialeah

305-822-2931

Hurricane Aquatics

CANE

Liz Kershaw

coachlizkershaw@gmail.com

Coral Gables

214-695-0109

Mater Lakes Bears Swim Team

MLB

Pedro Mesa

materlakesbears@gmail.com 

Hialeah

786-370-5609 

Metro Aquatic Club

MACM

Kirk Peppas

maccoach27@aol.com

Miami

305-971-8473

Miami Beach Seahawks

MBS

Sivory Sanchez

FSanchez022@gmail.com

North Miami

786-356-5385

Miami Country Day Aquatics

MCDA

Eric Scheingoltz

scheingoltzE@miamicountryday.org

Miami

305-779-6778

Miami Shores Aquatics

MSA

Adam Madarassy

adammadarassy@yahoo.com

Miami

502-415-3343

Miami Swimming

MS

Andy De Angulo

adeangulo75@gmail.com

Miami

305-460-8832

Miami Swimming Academy Team MSAT Nora Schroder nora.schroedter@gmail.com Miami

630-618-9462

North Miami Swim Team

NMST

John Turnipseed

coachjohn@swimneptunes.com

North Miami

954-206-0574

Olympus Swimming Team

OSC

Lara Arlet

laraarlet@hotmail.com

Miami

786-718-2825 

Shelton Doral Swim Team

SDST

Tirso Ariza

sports@sheltonacademyschools.com

Doral

305-599-9967

Southern Wahoos Aquatic Team

SWAT

Pedro Haces

southernwahoos@gmail.com

Homestead

305-431-7482

Swim Gym Swim Team

SGST

Robert Strauss

swimgym@swimgym.net

Miami

305-273-1129

University of Miami

UofM

Andy Kershaw

a.kershaw@miami.edu

Coral Gables

305-284-9023